0 Menu


Events 2017

Friday 24th – Sunday 26th March: Dalegate Spring Fair, Burnham Deepdale

Sunday 1st – Tuesday 4th April: The British Craft Trade Fair, Harrogate (Trade Only Event)

Friday 14th – Saturday 15th April: Norwich Global Village Market, The Forum, Norwich

Bank Holiday Monday 1st May: Gressenhall Spring Fair, Gressenhall, Dereham.

Previous Events 2016

Saturday 2nd April, 11am-4pm: Norwich Makers Market, St Thomas' Hall, Norwich.

Sunday 10th - Tuesday 12th April: British Craft Trade Fair, Harrogate. TRADE ONLY EVENT.

Wednesday 11th May: Craft and Design Month WORKSHOP: Origami Foundation Techniques, MOTH Crafts, Bungay.

Saturday 21st May: Craft and Design Month WORKSHOP: Origami Coasters, MOTH Crafts, Bungay.

Thursday 2nd June - Tuesday 7th June: Pop-up shop at Dalegate Market, Burnham Deepdale.

Sunday 26th June - Saturday 9th July: Art of Norwich Exhibition 44 "Expounding Possibilities". St Margarets - Church of Art, St Benedicts St, Norwich

Saturday 23rd July - Sunday 24th July: Strumpshaw Tree Fair, Strumpshaw Steam Museum, Norwich. 10am-4pm each day.

Saturday 1st - Sunday 2nd October, 2pm-4pm. Origami envelope workshop at the OnPaper Festival, Norwich.

Saturday 15th October 3pm-5pm. FREE origami heart workshop for #SocialSaturday2016 at KindaShop's The Missing Shoe, Norwich.

Saturday 26th November, 11am-4pm: Norwich Makers Market, St Thomas' Hall, Norwich. 

Sunday 27th November: Hingham Christmas Craft Fair, Lincoln Hall, Hingham, NR9 4HN. 10am-4pm. 

Friday 2nd - Sunday 4th December: Deepdale Christmas Market, Burnham Deepdale. 

Saturday 10th December, 10.30-4pm: Norwich Global Village Market, St Thomas' Hall, Norwich.

Previous Events 2015

Wednesday 14th October - Sunday 1st November: Norfolk Craft Guild Exhibition, Blickling Hall, The Hobart Gallery, 10.30am - 5pm daily. 

Thursday 29th October - 1st November: Dalegate Pop-Up Shop, Burnham Market.

Saturday 28th November: Norwich Maker's Market, St Thomas' Hall, Norwich.

Friday 4th and Sunday 5th December: Norwich Global Village Market, The Forum.